Tel: 01743 444250
Fax: 01743 462563

CPE Precision Engineering Company Limited
Sutherland House, Arlington Way, Shrewsbury SY1 4YA
Email: gemma@cpe.co.uk

 

Location

CPE is located on a new retail park on the North East outskirts of Shrewsbury, with excellent connections to the A5 and the M54.


Departments

Phil Jones
Managing Director/Sales – phil@cpe.co.uk

Gemma Harris
Company Secretary/Finance/Purchasing – gemma@cpe.co.uk

Andrew Jones
Works Manager – andrew@cpe.co.uk

Gill Chambers
Production Administrator – gill@cpe.co.uk

Caroline Sinclair
Administrator – caroline@cpe.co.uk

Allan Rogers
Quality Manager – allan@cpe.co.uk